Live For What You Love

by Altered Minds Ent.

  • Streaming + Download



released October 16, 2012
Written by Chris Bates, Luisa Quinteros, Shane Burns & Adam Chilcote
Performed by Luisa Quinteros, Shane Burns, Adam Chilcote & Chris Bates
Produced by Chris Bates
Mixed and Mastered by Chris Bates



all rights reserved


Altered Minds Ent. Springfield, Missouri

Altered Minds Entertainment was founded late 2011 by a group of friends with a common love and interest for music. We have built our roots here in Springfield Missouri. Over the past 3 years we have been improving our talent, learning, and building a studio to bring our music to life. We are 100% independent. ... more

contact / help

Contact Altered Minds Ent.

Streaming and
Download help